I’m there.

In Cambodia.  It’s hot.  Really really hot.  It’s like soup.  The only reason my clothes don’t instantly stick to me when I step outside is that they’re already stuck to me before I step outside.  Sweat just pours off me constantly.  Oh, and did I mention it’s hot?

No other news I can relate – I’m not very online yet.

Published in: on August 14, 2009 at 6:13 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onewetsneaker.wordpress.com/2009/08/14/im-there/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

