Holiday in Cambodia… (I make the joke so you won’t have to)

Well, I’m sick as a dog this holiday season.  Something I ate, apparently.

Nothing serious, by my estimation.  But I’ll likely be offline for a few days.

So, I’ll say it now:  Merry Christmas to all!

Conrad.

Published in: Uncategorized on December 23, 2009 at 12:52 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onewetsneaker.wordpress.com/2009/12/23/holiday-in-cambodia-i-make-the-joke-so-you-wont-have-to/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thankfully, I recovered fully by Christmas day. I ran into a Chinese guy who I knew from my old guesthouse. We talked about religion, girls and politics.

    Also, I had a ham sandwich and coffee that cost $7 — heinously expensive by Cambodian standards. But, it was pretty good. The sandwich was made with some kind of pita bread, and had tabooli mixed in. I had been missing American food.

    Conrad.

  2. Valentine’s Day is approaching this week on Friday February 14th.
    Hawk reminds you to be prepared for anything and to be flexible, something could take flight in the near future that could change
    your course, whether its a new person, job or other event. In their lives intelligence
    has more importance and they are called intellectuals,
    and they are especially interested in mathematics and engineering.


Leave a Reply

